Directory
ADMINISTRATION    
Lopez, Joe joe.lopez@taftisd.net Superintendent
Carvajal, Johnny jcarvajal@taftisd.net Board Member
Rodriguez, Herman herman.rodriguez@taftisd.net Board President
Rodriguez, Pedro pnrodriguez@taftisd.net Board Member
Gonzalez, Deanira dena.gonzalez@taftisd.net Board Member
Pullin,Leslie leslie.pullin@taftisd.net Board Member
Thormaehlen, Larry lthormaehlen@taftisd.net Board Vice President
Meyer, Brenda bmeyer@taftisd.net Curriculum Director
Guajardo, Pete pguajardo@taftisd.net Executive Director for Human Resources
Longoria, Margie mlongoria@taftisd.net Food Service Director
Olivarez, Ismael
iolivarez@taftisd.net Maintenance Director
Trevino, Rick rtrevino@taftisd.net Special Programs Director
Banda, Ivonne ibanda@taftisd.net Director of Business
Arsuaga, Tony tarsuaga@taftisd.net Taft ISD Police Department
Lill, James
james.lill@taftisd.net Taft ISD Police Department
Ramos, Fredrick framos@taftisd.net Technology Director
Surz, Andrzej asurz@taftisd.net Network Systems Engineer
Black, Joyce jblack@taftisd.net Administration
Hinojosa, Melissa
melhinojosa@taftisd.net Administration
Herrera, Kristin
kherrera@taftisd.net Administration
Lopez, Michele Michele.lopez@taftisd.net  Administration
Lopez, Vangie vlopez@taftisd.net Administration
Martinez, Pattie
pattie.martinez@taftisd.net Administration
     
     
     
 
‚Äč
   
HIGH SCHOOL    
Lopez, Angel  alopez@taftisd.net Principal
Berckmoes, Vernon
vernon.berckmoes@taftisd.net Asst. Principal
Suarez, J.J.
jjsuarez@taftisd.net
Athletic Director
Hernandez, Felix
 felix.hernandez@taftisd.net Bend Director
Bazan, Al abazan@taftisd.net High School
Besa, Andrew andrew.besa@taftisd.net High School
Bluso, Stephanie  stephanie.bluso@taftisd.net High School
Bosquez, Peter  peter.bosquez@taftisd.net High School
Brosig, Norma nbrosig@taftisd.net High School
Buendia, Juan jbuendia@taftisd.net High School
Carrell, Bonnie  bcarrell@taftisd.net High School
Cole, Cindy  cindy.cole@taftisd.net High School
Cortez, Cris ccortez@taftisd.net High School
Delagarza, CJ
cj.delagarza@taftisd.net
High School
Dishman, Kristi kdishman@taftisd.net High School
Elizondo, Ricardo relizondo@taftisd.net High School
Fleenor, Elmer
 elmer.fleenor@taftisd.net High School
Flores, Estella  eflores4@taftisd.net High School 
Foeh, Debbi dfoeh@taftisd.net High School
Foster, Wendy  wendy.foster@taftisd.net High School 
Gillett, Carol  carol.gillett@taftisd.net High School
Handy, Cheryl
 cheryl.handy@taftisd.net High School
Harris, Wesley  wesley.harris@taftisd.net High School 
Hawkins, Dana  dana.hawkins@taftisd.net High School 
Hernandez, Felix
felix.hernandez@taftisd.net High School
Hudspeth, Shirley shudspeth@taftisd.net High School
Koschalk, Darla  darla.koschalk@taftisd.net High School 
Lill, James james.lill@taftisd.net High School
Lopez, Angel alopez@taftisd.net High School
Lopez, Elvia elopez@taftisd.net High School
Martinez, Eva emartinez5@taftisd.net High School
Olivo, Jesse  jesse.olivo@taftisd.net High School 
Pina, Marcos
marcos.pina@taftisd.net  High School
Ramos, Kerri  kerri.ramos@taftisd.net High School 
Rivera, Enrique  enrique.rivera@taftisd.net High School 
Rogers, David  david.rogers@taftisd.net High School 
Salazar, Olga  olga.salazar@taftisd.net High School 
Sanders, Jack jsanders@taftisd.net High School
Sims, Phillip  psims@taftisd.net High School 
Starnes, Catherine  catherine.starnes@taftisd.net High School 
Stewart, Amy  amy.stewart@taftisd.net High School 
Suarez, JJ jjsuarez@taftisd.net High School
Surz, Amber amber.surz@taftisd.net High School
Thomas, Laura
 laura.thomas@taftisd.net High School
Turnbull, Amy
 amy.turnbull@taftisd.net  High School
Trevino, Norma ntrevino@taftisd.net High School
Wilson, Tasha twilson@taftisd.net High School
Wolter, Jeanie mwolter@taftisd.net High School
Woolverton, Herby
 herby.woolverton@taftisd.net  High School
Zambrano, Debbie  dzambrano@taftisd.net High School 
     
JUNIOR HIGH    
Acosta, Christine
cacosta@taftisd.net Principal
Chenette, Tim
tim.chenette@taftisd.net Asst. Principal
Angel, Helen  helen.angel@taftisd.net Receptionist
Aparicio, Crystal caparicio@taftisd.net Junior High
Banda, Nicole nbanda@taftisd.net Junior High
Bardin, Gretel  gretel.bardin@taftisd.net Junior High 
Barker, Angela angela.barker@taftisd.net Junior High
Cantu, Rose  rose.cantu@taftisd.net Junior High 
Carrell, Richard
 richard.carrell@taftisd.net  Junior High
Carvajal, Janie jmcarvajal@taftisd.net Junior High
Dennis, Richard
 richard.dennis@taftisd.net  Junior High
Esquivel, Guadalupe
 guadalupe.esquivel@taftisd.net Junior High
Flores, Michael  michael.flores@taftisd.net Junior High 
Gamez Martinez, Janie jgamezmartinez@taftisd.net Junior High
Garcia, Cruz Teresa  tgarcia@taftisd.net Junior High 
Garcia, Socorro
 socorro.garcia@taftisd.net  Junior HIgh
Gonzales, Herlinda  herlinda.gonzales@taftisd.net Junior High 
Goodman, Lacy
 lacy.goodman@taftisd.net Band Director
Harrington, Matthew mharrington@taftisd.net Junior High
Olivo, Jeremy
 jeremy.olivo@taftisd.net Junior High
Riojas, Joe jriojas@taftisd.net Junior High
Rivera, Eileen erivera2@taftisd.net Junior High
Rodriguez, Lisa  lisa.rodriguez@taftisd.net Junior High 
Roitsch, Clinton croitsch@taftisd.net Junior High
Sandroussi, Michael msandroussi@taftisd.net Junior High
Simms, Quincy qsimms@taftisd.net Junior High
     
 
 
PETTY ELEMENTARY     
Rombs, Joshua
joshua.rombs@taftisd.net
Principal
Alvarado, Patsy palvarado@taftisd.net Asst. Principal
Alaniz, Thelma talaniz@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Aleman, Sandra saleman@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Barrios, Patricia patricia.barrios@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Betz, Stephanie sbetz@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Carnes, Matilda mcarnes@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Carrillo, Monica  monica.carrillo@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Chapman, Jennifer jchapman@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Colunga, Lisa  lisa.colunga@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Dominguez, Lisa  ldominguez@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Dorsey, Alyssa  alyssa.dorsey@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Driver, Jessica jessica.driver@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Elizondo, Marisa  marisa.elizondo@taftisd.net Petty Elementary 
Flores, Natallie natallie.flores@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Galindo, Lamar lmgalindo@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Goldsmith, Eleanor eleanor.goldsmith@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Golla, Catherine cgolla@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Gomez, Laura laura.gomez@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Hernandez, Allison allison.hernandez@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Hinojosa, Meisha mhinojosa@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Merino, Angela angela.merino@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Mitchell, Amanda
amanda.mitchell@taftisd.net
Petty Elementary
Montgomery, Tammie
 tammie.montgomery@taftisd.net
Petty Elementary
Nava, Nancy nnava@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Robertson, Stephany srobertson@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Rodriguez, Patricia prodriguez@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Saldana, Marissa
msaldana@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Small, Candice
 candice.small@taftisd.net  Petty Elementary
Snedeker, Lisa lsnedeker@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Sullivan, Cynthia csullivan@taftisd.net Petty Elementary
Yanez, Adriana ayanez@taftisd.net Petty Elementary