Directory

ADMINISTRATION



Lopez, Joe joe.lopez@taftisd.net Superintendent
Carvajal, Johnny jcarvajal@taftisd.net Board Member
Adame, Jimmie jimmie.adame@taftisd.net Board President
Rodriguez, Pedro pnrodriguez@taftisd.net Board Member
Banda, Manuel manuel.banda@taftisd.net Board Member
Buendia, Diana diana.buendia@taftisd.net Board Member
Lopez, Ruben ruben.lopez@taftisd.net Board Vice President
Montemayor, Sylvia sylvia.montemayor@taftisd.net Board Member
Meyer, Brenda bmeyer@taftisd.net Curriculum Director
Longoria, Margie mlongoria@taftisd.net Food Service Director
Olivarez, Ismael iolivarez@taftisd.net Maintenance Director
Trevino, Rick rtrevino@taftisd.net Special Programs Director
Banda, Nicole
nbanda@taftisd.net
Human Resources
Banda, Ivonne ibanda@taftisd.net Director of Business
Arsuaga, Tony tarsuaga@taftisd.net Taft ISD Police Department
Lill, James james.lill@taftisd.net Taft ISD Police Department
Lozano, Elizabeth elizabeth.lozano@taftisd.net Taft ISD Police Department
Ramos, Fredrick framos@taftisd.net Technology Director
Phillips, Vernon vernon.phillips@taftisd.net Network Systems Engineer
Black, Joyce jblack@taftisd.net Administration
Hinojosa, Melissa melhinojosa@taftisd.net Administration
Herrera, Kristin kherrera@taftisd.net Administration
Lopez, Michele Michele.lopez@taftisd.net Administration
Lopez, Vangie vlopez@taftisd.net Administration
Martinez, Pattie pattie.martinez@taftisd.net
Administration
Rosalez, Gloria
grosalez@taftisd.net
Administration
     



HIGH SCHOOL

Lohse, Matthew matthew.lohse@taftisd.net PRINCIPAL
Berckmoes, Vernon vernon.berckmoes@taftisd.net ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Garcia, Melissa mcgarcia@taftisd.net SECRETARY
Suarez, J.J. jjsuarez@taftisd.net ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
De La Garza Jr, Cj cj.delagarza@taftisd.net ATHLETIC TRAINER
Swan, Charles charles.swan@taftisd.net ASST. BAND DIRECTOR
Flores, Estella eflores4@taftisd.net ATTENDANCE CLERK
Hernandez, Felix felix.hernandez@taftisd.net BAND DIRECTOR
Zambrano, Deborah dzambrano@taftisd.net COLLEGE AND CAREER READINESS ADVISOR
Alaniz, Thelma talaniz@taftisd.net COUNSELOR
Hamilton, Bryanne bryanne.hamilton@taftisd.net COUNSELOR
Wilson, Tasha twilson@taftisd.net GIRL'S ATHLETIC COORDINATOR
Cortez, Criselda ccortez@taftisd.net LIBRARY AIDE
Clark, Ashlee ashlee.clark@taftisd.net NURSE
Avalos, Betsy betsy.avalos@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Garrett, William william.garrett@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Hernandez, Elizabell ehernandez2@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Salazar, Olga olga.salazar@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Trevino, Norma ntrevino@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Reed, Stephanie stephanie.reed@taftisd.net PEIMS CLERK
Brosig, Norma nbrosig@taftisd.net REGISTRAR
Handy, Cheryl cheryl.handy@taftisd.net AG TEACHER
Kilgore, Bailee bailee.kilgore@taftisd.net AG TEACHER
Bazan, Alfonso abazan@taftisd.net TEACHER
Bluso, Stephanie stephanie.bluso@taftisd.net TEACHER
Bosquez, Peter peter.bosquez@taftisd.net TEACHER
Carrell, Bonnie bcarrell@taftisd.net TEACHER
Davidson, Sandra sandra.davidson@taftisd.net TEACHER
Foeh, Debbi dfoeh@taftisd.net TEACHER
Hudspeth, Shirley shudspeth@taftisd.net TEACHER
Koschalk, Darla darla.koschalk@taftisd.net TEACHER
Martinez, Eva emartinez5@taftisd.net TEACHER
Miller, Brenda brenda.miller@taftisd.net TEACHER
O'Neil, Diane diane.oneil@taftisd.net TEACHER
Raley-Kantz, Karen karen.raley-kantz@taftisd.net TEACHER
Rogers, David david.rogers@taftisd.net TEACHER
Schmidt, Rosemary wesley.harris@taftisd.net TEACHER
Sunshine, Amber amber.sunshine@taftisd.net TEACHER
Worthington, William william.worthington@taftisd.net TEACHER
Buendia, Juan jbuendia@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Cervantes, Richard richard.cervantes@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Griffitt , Anthony anthony.griffitt@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Gutierrez, Adriana adriana.gutierrez@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Lopez-Flores, Elvia elopez@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Luckerson, Courtney courtney.luckerson@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Rivera, Candelario candelario.rivera@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Ramos, Kerri kerri.ramos@taftisd.net THEATRE TEACHER
Wolter, Mary mwolter@taftisd.net UIL DIRECTOR






JUNIOR HIGH

Acosta, Christine cacosta@taftisd.net PRINCIPAL
Chenette, Tim tim.chenette@taftisd.net ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Aguirre, Raquel raquel.aguirre@taftisd.net LIBRARY AIDE
Mendez, Amanda amanda.mendez@taftisd.net SECRETARY
Martinez, Juana jgamezmartinez@taftisd.net COUNSELOR
Angel, Helen helen.angel@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Aparicio, Crystal caparicio@taftisd.net TEACHER
Barker, Angela angela.barker@taftisd.net TEACHER
Brandenburg, Constance constance.brandenburg@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL/COACH
Brandenburg, Constance constance.brandenburg@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Carrera, Aldina aldina.carrera@taftisd.net ATTENDANCE
Carver, Shalene shalene.carver@taftisd.net TEACHER
Dominguez, Justin justin.dominguez@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Flores, Stella stella.flores@taftisd.net TEACHER
Garcia, Genoveva genoveva.garcia@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Garcia, Socorro socorro.garcia@taftisd.net TEACHER
Guzman, Joseph joseph.guzman@taftisd.net BAND DIRECTOR
Hime, Jaclyn jaclyn.hime@taftisd.net TEACHER
Holt, Justin justin.holt@taftisd.net TEACHER
King, Amber amber.king@taftisd.net TEACHER
Molina, Diamantina diamantina.molina@taftisd.net TEACHER
Munoz, Carlos carlos.munoz@taftisd.net TEACHER
Olivo, Jeremy jeremy.olivo@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Pullen, Chelsea chelsea.pullen@taftisd.net TEACHER
Reece, Jessica jessica.reece@taftisd.net TEACHER
Rivera Iii, Enrique enrique.rivera@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Rivera, Eileen erivera2@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Saumby, Ryan ryan.saumby@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Silvas, Melissa melissa.silvas@taftisd.net NURSE'S AIDE
Test, Juliette juliette.test@taftisd.net TEACHER
Trevino, Enrique enrique.trevino@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL






PETTY ELEMENTARY
Rombs, Joshua joshua.rombs@taftisd.net PRINCIPAL
Alvarado, Patsy palvarado@taftisd.net ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Gonzales, Cynthia cynthia.gonzales@taftisd.net SECRETARY
Robertson, Stephany srobertson@taftisd.net ELA DIRECTOR
Aguilar, Jessica jessica.aguilar@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Aguirre, Mary mary.aguirre@taftisd.net ELA STAFF
Alaniz, Patricia patricia.alaniz@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Aleman, Sandra saleman@taftisd.net TEACHER
Banda, Priscilla priscilla.banda@taftisd.net TEACHER
Barrios, Patricia patricia.barrios@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Baumgardner, Samantha samantha.baumgardner@taftisd.net TEACHER
Bergman, Charissa charissa.bergman@taftisd.net TEACHER
Betz, Stephanie sbetz@taftisd.net TEACHER
Busk, Eleanor eleanor.busk@taftisd.net TEACHER
Chapman, Jennifer jchapman@taftisd.net TEACHER
Cuevas, Esmeralda esmeralda.cuevas@taftisd.net ELA STAFF
Dominguez, Lisa ldominguez@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Dorsey, Alyssa alyssa.dorsey@taftisd.net TEACHER
Driver, Jessica jessica.driver@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Elizondo, Marisa marisa.elizondo@taftisd.net ELA STAFF
Galindo, Claudia claudia.galindo@taftisd.net ELA STAFF
Galindo, Lamar lmgalindo@taftisd.net DIANGNOSTICIAN
Garcia, Lisa lisa.garcia@taftisd.net TEACHER
Garcia, Mary mary.garcia@taftisd.net TEACHER
Gibbs, Deborah deborah.gibbs@taftisd.net TEACHER
Golla, Catherine cgolla@taftisd.net OFFICE AIDE
Harris, Sheri sheri.harris@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Hartung, Kari kari.hartung@taftisd.net TEACHER
Hernandez, Monica monica.hernandez@taftisd.net TEACHER
Herrera, Melody melody.herrera@taftisd.net LIBRARY AIDE
Herring, Cassundra cassundra.herring@taftisd.net TEACHER
Hinojosa, Misha mhinojosa@taftisd.net TEACHER
Isaac, Felicia felicia.isaac@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Lafavers, Stephanie stephanie.lafavers@taftisd.net TEACHER
Lara, Leticia leticia.lara@taftisd.net TEACHER
Lasoya, Francis francis.lasoya@taftisd.net ATTENDANCE CLERK
Lowen, Kaitlyn kaitlyn.lowen@taftisd.net COUNSELOR
Maldonado, Lisa lisa.maldonado@taftisd.net ELA STAFF
Martinez, Antonia antonia.martinez@taftisd.net TEACHER
Merino, Angela angela.merino@taftisd.net TEACHER
Merrill, Jeremy jeremy.merrill@taftisd.net TEACHER
Meza, Edelmira edelmira.meza@taftisd.net TEACHER
Mitchell, Amanda amanda.mitchell@taftisd.net TEACHER
Moncada, Jesus jesus.moncada@taftisd.net TEACHER
Montgomery, Tammie tammie.montgomery@taftisd.net TEACHER
Moore , Amy amy.moore@taftisd.net TEACHER
Nava, Andrea nnava@taftisd.net TEACHER
Putnam, Esther esther.putnam@taftisd.net TEACHER
Rios, Roselma roselma.rios@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Rodriguez, Angelica angelica.rodriguez@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Rodriguez, Isaac isaac.rodriguez@taftisd.net TEACHER/COACH
Rodriguez, Victoria victoria.rodriguez@taftisd.net TEACHER
Saldana, Marissa msaldana@taftisd.net TEACHER
Self, Robert robert.self@taftisd.net TEACHER
Small, Candice candice.small@taftisd.net TEACHER
Snedeker, Lisa lsnedker@taftisd.net DYSLEXIA TEACHER
Suarez Iii, Johnny Joe johnny.suarez@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL/COACH
Tamez, Jose jose.tamez@taftisd.net PARAPROFESSIONAL
Vara, Martin martin.vara@taftisd.net NURSE
Villanueva, Patricia patricia.villanueva@taftisd.net ELA STAFF
Yanez, Adriana ayanez@taftisd.net TEACHER
Young, Brooke brooke.young@taftisd.net TEACHER